Keeping Missouri Local!

  • Facebook Clean
  • Flickr Clean

Gordon Hayman (Business Manager) | IATSE493@gmail.com | 1611 S. Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63104

Office / Fax - 314.621.4930 | Mobile - 314.623.8077

© 2017 IATSE Local 493, all rights reserved

Need Crew?

Grip (cont.)

(*) Asterisk denotes member's main craft.

printable pdf

Hayman, Gordon | IMDB | Resume

(h) 618.692.1899 | (c) 314-640-6876 | iatse493@gmail.com

Safety Pass Certified

* Haynes, Tim

(c) 816.590.3650 | timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com

OSHA 1Certified

Houlle, David | Website | IMDB

(h) 314.647.0665 | (c) 314.374.4314 | sspshoulle@sbcglobal.net

* Hughes, NickIMDB

(c) 913.526.5294 | nickhughesis@gmail.com
Safety Pass Certified

* Kube, DaveIMDB

(c) 314.497.7972 | gatewaygrip@me.com

Safety Pass Certified | OSHA 10 Certified

Ladwig, Craig | IMDB

(h) 402.331.4340 | (c) 402.598.6014 | cladwig@cox.net

Manton, Ed | IMDB

(c) 314.378.6973 | ejmanton@sbcglobal.net

* McCleary, Robb | IMDB

(c) 573.619.4952 | rrmfy6@gmail.com

Musick, Chris | IMDB

(c) 816.261.2845 | cmusick_1@hotmail.com

* Nielsen, Sean

(c) 573.216.0150 | nielsenproducing@gmail.com

O'Connor, Timothy | Website

(c) 314.581.5003 | tim@oconnorpropertyservices.com

Osbern, Jeremy | Website | IMDB

(c) 323.893.6768 | jeremy@throughaglass.com

Parks, Michael | IMDB

(c) 618.670.1363 | michaeltillyparks@gmail.com

* Reisz, AdamIMDB | Resume

(h) 314.918.8769 | (c) 314.283.8494 | adam_reisz@sbcglobal.net

Safety Pass Certified

Rocca, Robert | IMDB

(c) 314.686.0560 | rkrocca@gmail.com

Grip  1,  2,  3